Members & Meetings

Parish Council meetings:  The last Thursday in every month, except August & December, at 7.00pm at the Village Hall.  Members of the public may attend the meetings and can raise issues at the beginning of the meeting.

The Annual Parish Meeting is held on the last Thursday in May and is followed by the Annual Parish Council Meeting.

Contact for the Parish Council:

Parish Councillors: 

  • Joanne Bradley
  • Nigel Garrow
  • Angela Darlington
  • Norman Fisher
  • Brian Moorhouse
  • Neil Spooner
  • Nigel Topping (Chair)