Local Government

High Peak Borough Council

Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 6EL
Tel 0345 129 7777 / 01298 28400
Buxton Town Hall reception is open
Monday – Friday, 9am – 4.30pm.

High Peak Borough Councillors
for Hope Valley Ward
Cllr. Charlotte Farrell
Contact details to follow.

Cllr. Joanna Collins
Contact details to follow.

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3AG
Tel. 01629 533190.  Text: 86555.
Fax: 01629 533295.  Minicom: 01629 533240.

DCC Councillor for Chapel en-le-Frith
& Hope Valley
Cllr. Jim Perkins, 74 Horsefair Avenue, Chapel-en-Le-Frith, High Peak, SK23 9SF
Tel. 01298 812927:   07970 741582.
Email: Jim.Perkins@highpeak.gov.uk

Peak District National Park Authority
Chair: Lesley Roberts

PDNPA member representing Hope Valley
Tony Favell, Skinners Hall, Edale,
Hope Valley, S33 7ZE
Tel.  670281  Mobile:  07798 524673;  Email:  tony.favell@peakdistrict.gov.uk